List yourself here

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Dan

Dan here!

I’m a director and I make short movies!
    I usually make drama suspense films with some sort physcoloical twist associated with it, but my films range from those for adults and kids.

I’m available to assist any production, and I’m always on the look out or a good script or story.

Just send me a mail if you need me for anything.

DAN! Finally joined this newfangled thing like you told me to, looks kinda cool. By the way for anybody else, I am a writer with really cool ideas for movies and shows, as Dan will tell you! :lol:

Damien

[b:fc2c5]Name:[/b:fc2c5] Damien Coughlan
    [b:fc2c5]Phone:[/b:fc2c5] 0863721592
    [b:fc2c5]Email:[/b:fc2c5] grosnockdamanik@yahoo.com

[u:fc2c5][b:fc2c5]Skills[/b:fc2c5][/u:fc2c5]
    Directing
    Editing
    Screen Writing
    Boom Operation
    Sound recording
    Operating Film equipment

[u:fc2c5][b:fc2c5]Experience[/b:fc2c5][/u:fc2c5]
    Oh no, my gums are bleeding (16mm) Writer, Director, Producer, Editor
    Seomra Foirne (16mm) 2nd AC
    Unlucky for some (16mm) Production manager, 3rd AD, Sound
    Any colour you like (TV Studio) Floor Manager
    Risk Management (TV Studio) Writer, Director, Producer, Editor
    A Dogs Day (Super8) Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Camera
    The Break-up (TV Studio) Lighting
    The Assanation of JFK (TV Studio) Camera
    Framed (Group TV Program) Writer, Director, Editor, Camera, Sound

Please don’t hesitate to contact me in regards to anything from job offers, questions, seeing my work, showing me yours or just some advice
    [/u]

inky

Name: Páraic English
    Phone: 087 7963250
    email: inky@campus.ie

Skills:
    FETAC Certs in Media Engineering and Production
    Camera Operator/ AC /Clapper Loader – HD DV, 16mm
    Director: ‘Move Me’ Music Video (Cork Film Festival 2006)
    Director of Photography: Voices (Cork Film Festival 2007)