David Ramseyer’s profile


David RamseyerActor
Kinsale, Cork, IRL
A charismatic new but seasoned actor

I have lived life to the full, travelled the world, met all types and done nearly every job you can think of. I’m a liver of life and now am working to bring this enregy and zest for life and colour into an acting career.

I’m studying at the Kinsale school of drama with one of the greatest teachers around, Belinda Wild. I love every minute of it and am thirsty to perfrom, whether it be for theatre or film.

I am someone who can get on with pretty well anybody. I am enthusiastic, intelligent and smart and make a great team player.

I now know what all the madness and craziness I have lived through and experienced throughtout my life has been leading to, and here I am, ready to work with all you creative and imaginative people out there.

PROFILE URL: http://www.nextcat.com/ramseyer

Professional Info Other talents: Film/TV/Stage Talent, Voice
Gender: Male
Age Range: 35 – 60 years of age
Accents: British, Indian, Irish, Other
Eye Color: Both Different
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Height: 1 m. 78 cm.
Weight: 68 kg.
Physique About average
Languages Spoken: English
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Booking info: Expand for booking info
Booking info:
Experience: Under 1 year – Student
Union Affiliation: Non-union

Personal Info Interests: Gardening, walking, movies and theatre
Favorite Music: Pretty eclectic really, but Indian, Reggae, Spanish & ‘world music’
Favorite Books: Graham Greene, George Orwell, Thomas Hardy & anything good!
Favorite Movies: Brazil, Apocolypse Now, Raging Bull, Blues Brothers, If, Monsoon Wedding……….
Favorite Actors: Ben Kingsley, Gregory Peck, James Mason, Rod Steiger, Humphrey Bogart, Marlon Brando, Kevin Spacey, Patrick Stewart,Billy Bob Thornton………..
Favorite TV shows: Frasier, Naked Camera,… don’t watch telly much
People I’d like to meet: Stephen Fry, Nelson Mandela, Pedro Almovodar, Margaret Thatcher (! is she real!), David Niven, Ghandi, Osama Bin Laden, my dad
Hometown: Kinsale, Co. Cork, Iraland
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Education: In college
Income: Less than $30,000
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Children: Love kids, but not for me
Astrological Sign: Cancer